Oscar Isaac

Movie Trailers
Home Trailers Box Office Movie News Tv Series Actors
Oscar Isaac  

Oscar Isaac

Birth Name   Oscar Isaac Hernandez
Place of birth   Guatemala
Date of birth   5 January 1980
Height   5` 10" (1.78 m)

Oscar Isaac was born in Guatemala to a Cuban father and a Guatemalan mother. Oscar Isaac was raised in Miami, Florida. He is also of French, Israeli. Before he became an actor he played lead guitar and sang vocals for his band The Blinking Underdogs.

Oscar Isaac graduated from Juilliard School in 2005. His first major film role was Joseph in the film The Nativity Story. Oscar Isaac also had a small role in All About the Benjamins and the Che Guevara biopic Guerrilla.

In addition to movie appearances, Oscar Isaac made an appearance in the television series Law & Order: Criminal Intent. Also add part in the movie Body of Lies along side Leonardo DiCaprio and Russell Crowe.


Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)
Inside Llewyn Davis (2013)
The Bourne Legacy (2012)
For Greater Glory (2012)
Won`t Back Down (2012)
Drive (2011)
Sucker Punch (2011)
W.E. (2011)
10 Years (2011)
Agora (2009)

Your Comment
  Box Office
Action | Adventure | Animation | Comedy | Crime | Documentary | Drama | Horror | Musical | Romance | Sci Fi | Thriller | War | Western

Oscar Isaac

Copyright Movie32.com - All Rights Reserved